• Distributors3

Australia

Chard Farm Wines Australia

Ph 1300 786 119

 

 
Australian State Distributors 
 

ACT
Young and Rashleigh Wine Merchants
Level 1, 160 Sailors Bay Road
Northbridge NSW 2063
Ph: 02 9967 5900
Fax: 02 9967 5944
emailwines@youngandrashleigh.com

NSW
Young and Rashleigh Wine Merchants
Level 1, 160 Sailors Bay Road
Northbridge NSW 2063
Ph: 02 9967 5900
Fax: 02 9967 5944
email: wines@youngandrashleigh.com

NT
Thomas Chin Pty Ltd
GPO Box 4300 Darwin NT 0801
Ph:0418 828 538
Fax:08 8941 4168
email: djthomas@attitudeformen.com.au

QLD
Nelson Wines Queensland
Contact: Paul Jackson
phone: 0413 744 408
email: pjackson@nelsonwinco.com.au
Contact: Darren Patterson
phone: 04220238308
email: dpatterson@nelsonwineco.com.au

WA
Off the Vine Distributors P/L

PO Box 209
South Freemantle WA 6162
Ph:08 9335 9950
Fax:08 9336 5145
email: admin@offthevine.net.au

TAS (retailer)
The Pinot Shop
135 Paterson Street LauncestonTasmania 7250
Ph:03-6331 3977
Fax:03-6331 8791
email: info@thepinotshop.com
Web: www.pinotshop.com

bermuda

Burrows Lightbourn Co. Ltd
2 Addendum Lane Pitt's Bay Road
Bermuda HM 07
 

canada

ONT
Wine World Importers and Exporters Ltd
Contact: Bruce Maclean
phone: 416 4877147
cell: 647 9886589
email: bruce.maclean@wineworldimporters.com
web: www.wineworldimporters.com

BC
The Delf Group - Merchants of Fine Wine

5018 47A Avenue
Delta BC V4K1T8
Ph:604 940 9557
Fax:604 940 8468
email:info@nextbeverage.com

china

contact Matt Groves for further information
matt@chardfarm.co.nz

 

philippines

Don Revy Ptd Ltd
PO Box 393
Hamilton QLD 4007
Mob: (AUS) +61 401 492 456
Mob: (Philippines) +63 9 278 741 523
Fax:+61 3268 5986
 

singapore

Wine Exchange Asia Pte. Ltd
301 Boon Keng Rd,
Singapore 33977
Ph: +65-6296-1914
 

uae

Dubai Duty Free
Dubai International Airport
UAE
 

United Kingdom

UK MAIL ORDER:
Must Wines Ltd

Tel/Fax from UK 01848 200235
Tel/Fax outside UK 0044 1848 200235
Email: service@mustwines.co.uk
Web:  www.mustwines.co.uk
for UK pricelist /order form please email
wine@chardfarm.co.nz
UK DISTRIBUTION:

contact Matt Groves for further information
matt@chardfarm.co.nz


United States

contact Matt Groves for further information
matt@chardfarm.co.nz

 

 

 

 

Sign up for our newsletters