• Contact2

Contact

For enquiries and assistance at Chard Farm winery:

Rob Hay                                          Director and Winemaker                       rob@chardfarm.co.nz                            
Gerdi Schumann Director and Office Manager gerdi@chardfarm.co.nz
John Wallace Chief Winemaker john@chardfarm.co.nz
Matt Groves Sales Manager matt@chardfarm.co.nz
Vineyard Manager Vineyard Manager vineyard@chardfarm.co.nz
Jan Forward Office and Administration jan@chardfarm.co.nz
Mitch Backhouse Cellar Door Manager wine@chardfarm.co.nz

Our Cellar door is open for tastings 7 days a week. 

Opening hours:

  • Monday - Friday                  10am - 5pm*
  • Saturday/Sunday                 11am - 5pm*
    (closed Christmas Day, Boxing Day and Good Friday. Open 1pm Anzac Day)

Groups of 6 or more - please ring for an appointment (no buses please).
Ph: (03) 441 8452

Chard Farm Winery
RD 1
Queenstown
New Zealand
Tel: +64 3 442 6110
Cellar Door Direct Line: +64 3 441 8452
Fax: +64 3 441 8400
 

Sign up for our newsletters